Eisenring Advokatur & Notariat ist eine international und wirtschaftsrechtlich ausgerichtete Anwaltskanzlei in Zug und Zürich. Wir sind vorwiegend in den Bereichen Gesellschaftsrecht, Vertrags- und Handelsrecht, Recht der beruflichen Vorsorge und Stiftungsrecht tätig. Ferner verfügen wir über fundierte Kenntnisse und ein grosses Netzwerk in den Bereichen Rohstoffhandel und Private Equity. Gerne stehen wir auch für Beurkundungen und Beglaubigungen in sämtlichen Gebieten des Ehe-, Erb- und Gesellschaftsrechts zur Verfügung.

Dr. Martin Eisenring war während vielen Jahren als Managing Partner des Zuger Büros einer führenden Schweizer Wirtschaftsrechtskanzlei tätig. Davor sammelte er Erfahrungen im Bereich Aktionärs-Aktivismus und Corporate Governance bei einer Genfer Anlagestiftung.

Die langjährige Erfahrung und ausgewiesenen Fachkenntnisse ermöglichen es uns, effiziente und kostengünstige Lösungen anzubieten. Die Anliegen unserer Klienten stehen stets an erster Stelle und das Erreichen einer adäquaten Lösung ist unser Ziel.

Dr. Martin Eisenring, MLP-HSG
Rechtsanwalt & Notar

Unter Altstadt 28, 6300 Zug
Limmatstrasse 258, 8005 Zürich

Telefon +41 41 710 26 28
Fax +41 41 710 28 27

English Version

Eisenring Attorneys-at-law & Notaries Public is an internationally oriented business law firm based in Zug and Zurich. Our firm specialises in a variety of legal services and has an in-depth knowledge in the areas of corporate law, contract law, pensions, foundation law and private equity. Due to our vast experience and large network of professionals, we are able to assist and represent companies involved in the commodity sector. Our firm also provides notarial services. We offer certifications and authentications in all areas of company law, marriage and inheritance law.

As a former managing partner of the Zug branch of a leading Swiss law firm and a senior corporate governance analyst in an investment foundation, Dr. Martin Eisenring has a broad expertise advising companies and individuals with respect to all of their commercial needs.

With professionalism, well-established and long-standing expertise in legal matters, we can offer efficient and cost effective solutions, as well as represent our clients to help them achieve their goals.

Dr. Martin Eisenring, MLP-HSG
Attorney-at-law and notary public

Unter Altstadt 28, 6300 Zug
Limmatstrasse 258, 8005 Zurich

Phone +41 41 710 26 28
Fax +41 41 710 28 27

Deutsche Sprachversion